The City That Moves Mountains

Pikeville Police Officers

 

 

                                                                     INTEGRITY              SERVICE                      COURAGE
                 Links
 

 

patchpolice

Pikeville Police Department

111 Scotty Hamilton Way, Pikeville, KY 41501


Administration

 Chief Chris Edmonds,  chris.edmonds@pikevilleky.gov

Captain Mike Riddle, mike.riddle@pikevilleky.gov

Lieutenant Russell Blankenship, russell.blankenship@pikevilleky.gov

 

 Patrol

Sergeant David Adkins, david.adkins@pikevilleky.gov

Sergeant Chad Branham, chad.branham@pikevilleky.gov

Sergeant Sonny Buckley, sonny.buckley@pikevilleky.gov

Sergeant Billy Ratliff, billy.ratliff@pikevilleky.gov

Patrolman Tony Conn, tony.conn@pikevilleky.gov

Patrolman Joseph Slone, joseph.slone@pikevilleky.gov

Patrolman Josh Lawson, josh.lawson@pikevilleky.gov

Patrolman Tommy Fouts, tommy.fouts@pikevilleky.gov

Patrolman Josh Tackett, josh.tackett@pikevilleky.gov

Patrolman Daniel Fields, daniel.fields@pikevilleky.gov

Patrolman Austin King, austin.king@pikevilleky.gov

Patrolman Nick Taylor, nick.taylor@pikevilleky.gov

Patrolman Colby Hobson, james.hobson@pikevilleky.gov

Patrolman Austin Kranzman, austin.kranzman@pikevilleky.gov    

Patrolman Amanda Lowe, amanda.lowe@pikevilleky.gov                     

Patrolman Zack Bowens, zack.bowens@pikevilleky.gov                        

Patrolman Keegan Williams, keegan.williams@pikevilleky.gov

 Investigations

Detective Bruce Collins, bruce.collins@pikevilleky.gov

 

                                           Records

Records Clerk Elizabeth Thompson, elizabeth.thompson@pikevilleky.gov

                               

small_round_facebook_iconsmall_round_googleplus_iconsmall_round_pinterest_iconsmall_round_youtube_iconsmall_round_twitter_icon

 

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!