The City That Moves Mountains

Pikeville Police Officers



                                                                     INTEGRITY              SERVICE                      COURAGE



Pikeville Police Department

101 Division Street, Pikeville, KY 41501


 Chief Chris Edmonds,

Captain Aaron Thompson,

Captain Ricky Younce,



Sergeant Michael Riddle,

Sergeant David Adkins,

Sergeant Paul Kimberlain,

Patrolman Tim Roberts,

Patrolman Tony Conn,

Patrolman Russell Blankenship,

Patrolman Addison Baisden,

Patrolman Joseph Slone,

Patrolman Chad Branham,

Patrolman Josh Lawson,

Patrolman Tommy Fouts,

Patrolman Billy Ratliff,

Patrolman Sonny Buckley,

Patrolman Josh Tackett,



Detective Virgil Ray,

Detective Bruce Collins,

Detective Scotty Hamilton,



Records Clerk Ramona Campbell,