The City That Moves Mountains

Pikeville Police Officers

 

 

                                                                     INTEGRITY              SERVICE                      COURAGE
                 Links
 

 

patchpolice

Pikeville Police Department

101 Division Street, Pikeville, KY 41501


Administration

 Chief Chris Edmonds,  chris.edmonds@pikevilleky.gov

Captain Aaron Thompson, aaron.thompson@pikevilleky.gov

Captain Ricky Younce, ricky.younce@pikevilleky.gov

Lieutenant Michael Riddle, mike.riddle@pikevilleky.gov

 

 Patrol

Sergeant David Adkins, david.adkins@pikevilleky.gov

Sergeant Russell Blankenship, russell.blankenship@pikevilleky.gov

Patrolman Tony Conn, tony.conn@pikevilleky.gov

Patrolman Addison Baisden, addison.baisden@pikevilleky.gov

Patrolman Joseph Slone, joseph.slone@pikevilleky.gov

Patrolman Chad Branham, chad.branham@pikevilleky.gov

Patrolman Josh Lawson, josh.lawson@pikevilleky.gov

Patrolman Tommy Fouts, tommy.fouts@pikevilleky.gov

Patrolman Billy Ratliff, billy.ratliff@pikevilleky.gov

Patrolman Sonny Buckley, sonny.buckley@pikevilleky.gov

Patrolman Josh Tackett, josh.tackett@pikevilleky.gov

Patrolman Daniel Fields, daniel.fields@pikevilleky.gov

Patrolman Austin King, austin.king@pikevilleky.gov

Patrolman Jamie Fields, jamie.fields@pikevilleky.gov

 

 Investigations

Detective Virgil Ray, virgil.ray@pikevilleky.gov

Detective Bruce Collins, bruce.collins@pikevilleky.gov

 

                                           Records

Records Clerk Ramona Campbell, ramona.campbell@pikevilleky.gov 

                               

small_round_facebook_iconsmall_round_googleplus_iconsmall_round_pinterest_iconsmall_round_youtube_iconsmall_round_twitter_icon

 

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!