The City That Moves Mountains

Contact Us

Personnel Name Position EXT Number Email Address
Philip Elswick Interim City Manager 120 437-5128 philip.elswick@pikevilleky.gov
Emily Fields Grants/HR Administrator 437-5100 emily.fields@pikevilleky.gov
Christy Billiter City Clerk 110 437-5100 christy.billiter@pikevilleky.gov
Jimmy D. Taylor Deputy Director of Tourism and Events 129 437-5129 jimmy.taylor@pikevilleky.gov
Sean Cochran Economic Development Director 108 437-5108 sean.cochran@pikevilleky.gov
Rebecca Hamilton Deputy City Manager/Administration 102 437-5102 rebecca.Hamilton@pikevilleky.gov
Robert Smith Codes Enforcement 130 437-5176 robert.smith@pikevilleky.gov
Tonya Taylor Executive Finance Director 103 437-5103 tonya.taylor@pikevilleky.gov
Sandy Walters Accounts Payable Clerk 101 437-5101 sandy.walters@pikevilleky.gov
Robbi Bentley Utility Billing Supervisor 124 437-5124 robbi.bentley@pikevilleky.gov
Minta Trimble Main Street Director 138 437-5138 minta.trimble@pikevilleky.gov
Rebecca Hamilton Tax Administrator 134 437-5134 rebecca.hamilton@pikevilleky.gov
Anthony Bartley Environmental Enforcement Officer 291 437-5291 anthony.bartley@pikevilleky.gov
Elizabeth Thompson Administrative Economic Development  120 437-5128 elizabeth.thompson@pikevilleky.gov
Andy Linton Executive Tourism Events Director 119 444-5119 andy.linton@pikevilleky.gov
Ronald Conn Fire Chief 437-5125 ronald.conn@pikevilleky.gov
Paul Maynard 911 Public Safety Director 142 444-5142 paul.maynard@pikevilleky.gov
Phillip Reed Public Safety Commissioner 144 444-5144 phillip.reed@pikevilleky.gov
Steve Johnson Technology Director  437-5100 steve.johnson@pikevilleky.gov
Phillip Reed 911 Public Safety Commissioner 437-5100 phillip.reed@pikevilleky.gov
Cindy Collins Executive Director of EXPO/Tourism 444-5520 cindy@eastkyexpo.com
Chris Edmonds Police Chief chris.edmonds@pikevilleky.gov
Wastewater Plant 606-432-4310
 
 small_round_facebook_iconsmall_round_googleplus_iconsmall_round_pinterest_iconsmall_round_youtube_iconsmall_round_twitter_icon