The City That Moves Mountains

Contact Us

Personnel Name Position EXT Number Email Address
Philip Elswick City Manager 120 606-437-5128 philip.elswick@pikevilleky.gov
Brad Slone Deputy City Manager/ Operations  299 606-444-5299 brad.slone@pikevilleky.gov
Christy Billiter City Clerk 110 606-437-5100 christy.billiter@pikevilleky.gov
Jimmy D. Taylor Director of Tourism 129 606-437-5129 jimmy.taylor@pikevilleky.gov
Emily Fields Grants/HR Administrator 132 606-437-5132  emily.fields@pikevilleky.gov 
Robert Smith Building Codes Enforcement 130 606-437-5176 robert.smith@pikevilleky.gov
Tonya Taylor Executive Finance Director 103 606-437-5103 tonya.taylor@pikevilleky.gov
Sandy Walters Accounts Payable Clerk/Payroll 101 606-437-5101 sandy.walters@pikevilleky.gov
Robbi Bentley Director of Utilities 124 606-437-5124 robbi.bentley@pikevilleky.gov
Minta Trimble Main Street Director 138 606-437-5138 minta.trimble@pikevilleky.gov
Rebecca Hamilton Tax Administrator 102 606-437-5102 rebecca.hamilton@pikevilleky.gov
Anthony Bartley Environmental Enforcement Officer 291 606-437-5291 anthony.bartley@pikevilleky.gov
Kathy Atkins Administrative & Economic Development Assistant  120 606-437-5128 kathy.atkins@pikevilleky.gov
Andy Linton Executive Tourism Events Director 119 606-444-5119 andy.linton@pikevilleky.gov
Patrick Bentley Fire Chief 606-437-5125 patrick.bentley@pikevilleky.gov
Paul Maynard 911 Public Safety Director 142 606-444-5142 paul.maynard@pikevilleky.gov
Phillip Reed Public Safety Commissioner 144 606-444-5144 phillip.reed@pikevilleky.gov
Steve Johnson IT Director  606-437-5100 steve.johnson@pikevilleky.gov
Phillip Reed 911 Public Safety Commissioner 606-437-5100 phillip.reed@pikevilleky.gov
General Manager of East Kentucky Exposition Center 606-444-5520
Chris Edmonds Police Chief chris.edmonds@pikevilleky.gov
Wastewater Plant 606-432-4310
 
 small_round_facebook_iconsmall_round_googleplus_iconsmall_round_pinterest_iconsmall_round_youtube_iconsmall_round_twitter_icon

 

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!